Weather for Farmersville AL US

Place Alerts Temp. Conditions Humidity Pressure Wind Updated
Farmersville, California 0 70.9 °F Clear 44% 29.88 in (Rising) SSW at 1.3 mph 8:52 PM PDT
Farmersville, Georgia 0 68.2 °F Scattered Clouds 75% 30.18 in (Rising) Calm 11:52 PM EDT
Farmersville, Illinois 0 71.7 °F Clear 88% 30.06 in (Steady) Calm 10:45 PM CDT
Farmersville, Massachusetts 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 1Flood Watch / Flood Statement 39.9 °F Clear 96% 30.26 in (Falling) Calm 11:52 PM EDT
Farmersville, New Jersey 0 44.6 °F Clear 89% 30.28 in (Rising) Calm 11:51 PM EDT
Farmersville, New York 0 43.9 °F Clear 99% 30.27 in (Rising) Calm 11:52 PM EDT
Farmersville, Ohio 0 73 °F Mostly Cloudy 79% 30.12 in (Falling) East at 5 mph 11:35 PM EDT
Farmersville, Pennsylvania 0 53.2 °F Clear 80% 30.29 in (Falling) Calm 11:52 PM EDT
Farmersville, Texas 0 74.7 °F Overcast 89% 29.91 in (Rising) South at 2.0 mph 10:52 PM CDT

Alerts Legend

Tornado Warning Tornado Warning
Tornado Watch Tornado Watch
Severe Thunderstorm Warning Severe Thunderstorm Warning
Severe Thunderstorm Watch Severe Thunderstorm Watch
High Wind Advisory High Wind Advisory
Flood Warning Flood Warning
Flood Watch / Flood Statement Flood Watch / Flood Statement
Hurricane Local Statement Hurricane Local Statement
Winter Weather Statement Winter Weather Statement
Heat Advisory Heat Advisory
Dense Fog Advisory Dense Fog Advisory
Fire Weather Advisory Fire Weather Advisory
Hurricane Watch Special Weather Statement
Hurricane Warning Record Set
Tropical Storm Watch Public Report
Tropical Storm Warning Public Statement